Coinflip - Casino Affiliate & Gambling WordPress Theme

image

Hi everyone,

I believe that this is the best place to post this thread. Coinflip is our latest addition in our themes portfolio and bundles features for Casino and Gambling affiliates such as:

Coinflip theme also comes with niche functionalities such as:

  • MT Casinos :
    • Title
    • Description
    • Get Bonus Message
    • Casino Website URL
    • Image Detail
    • Social Media
      • Facebook link
      • LinkedIn Link
      • Twitter Link
      • YouTube link
    • Casino Features
      • Small Description
      • Casino Features
      • Pros
      • Cons
    • Casino Taxonomies:
      • Categories
      • Softwares
      • Licenses
      • Languages
      • Currencies
      • Payment methods
      • Featured image
  • MT Reviews : The reviews can be enabled by the admin to each casino
    • Reviews default fields:
      • Trust&Fairness
      • Game Software
      • Bonuses
      • Customer Support
  • MT Slots (Casino Games):
    • Title
    • Description
    • Choose Casino
    • Small Description
    • Listed Features
    • Pros
    • Cons
    • Categories
    • Featured Image
  • MT Bonuses (Casino Bonuses for Games)
    • Title
    • Description
    • Choose casino
    • Bonus Title Board
    • Bonus Code
    • Bonus External Link
    • Small Description
    • Listed Features
    • Pros
    • Cons
    • Categories
    • Featured Image
  • MT Bookmakers
    • Title
    • Description
    • Bookmaker Website URL
    • Image Detail
    • Bookmaker Bonus Title
    • Bookmaker Bonus Description
    • Bookmaker Features
      • Small Description
      • Bookmaker Features
      • Pros
      • Cons
    • Taxonomies:
      • Categories
      • Softwares
      • Deposit Methods
      • Withdrawal Methods
      • Withdrawal Limits
      • Restricted countries
    • Featured Image
    • Bookmaker features (Repeatable field for infinite list of features)

Purchase Coinflip theme: https://modeltheme.com/portfolio/foodhub-recipes-wordpress-theme/

Theme Demos:
→ Main Demo: https://modeltheme.com/go/coinflip-main-demo/
→ Home Video poker: https://modeltheme.com/go/coinflip-home-video-poker/
→ Home Horse Betting: https://modeltheme.com/go/coinflip-home-horse-betting/
→ Casino Compare: https://modeltheme.com/go/coinflip-casino-compare/
→ Home Blogging: https://modeltheme.com/go/coinflip-home-blogging/
→ Home Bookmakers: https://modeltheme.com/go/coinflip-home-bookmakers/

Theme Documentation: https://modeltheme.com/go/coinflip-documentation/

For any pre-sale questions, I will be here to help you with anything I can. You can also discuss with us in via our live chat from our live demo: https://coinflip.modeltheme.com/